Latest Products https://www.taazas.com Latest Products Fri, 18 Jun 2021 10:59:43 +0530 en-us https://www.taazas.com Frozen Food https://www.taazas.com/frozen-food.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-food.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chips https://www.taazas.com/chips.htm https://www.taazas.com/chips.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices https://www.taazas.com/indian-spices.htm https://www.taazas.com/indian-spices.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Spices https://www.taazas.com/blended-spices.htm https://www.taazas.com/blended-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.taazas.com/grounded-spices.htm https://www.taazas.com/grounded-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.taazas.com/whole-spices.htm https://www.taazas.com/whole-spices.htm Indian Spices Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits https://www.taazas.com/fresh-fruits.htm https://www.taazas.com/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.taazas.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.taazas.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 09 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Paratha https://www.taazas.com/frozen-paratha.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-paratha.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Chatti Pathiri https://www.taazas.com/frozen-chatti-pathiri.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-chatti-pathiri.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Banana https://www.taazas.com/frozen-banana.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-banana.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Malabar parotta https://www.taazas.com/frozen-malabar-parotta.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-malabar-parotta.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Grated Coconut https://www.taazas.com/frozen-grated-coconut.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-grated-coconut.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Banana Chips https://www.taazas.com/banana-chips.htm https://www.taazas.com/banana-chips.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orginal kerala banana chips with different flavors and size. Jackfruit Chips https://www.taazas.com/jackfruit-chips.htm https://www.taazas.com/jackfruit-chips.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kerala jack fruit chips,no preservatives added, cooking medium palm oil Eggshells powder https://www.taazas.com/eggshells-powder-01.htm https://www.taazas.com/eggshells-powder-01.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 egg shell powder natural and hygienically processed food grade and non food Eggshell Membrane https://www.taazas.com/eggshell-membrane-03.htm https://www.taazas.com/eggshell-membrane-03.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Egg shell membarance powder natural, hygienically processed. Jackfruit Seeds https://www.taazas.com/jackfruit-seeds-05.htm https://www.taazas.com/jackfruit-seeds-05.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tender Jackfruit https://www.taazas.com/tender-jack-fruit.htm https://www.taazas.com/tender-jack-fruit.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tender  jack fruit ,Organic products, approximate  2kg to 3kg weight Personalised Chocolates https://www.taazas.com/personalised-chocolates.htm https://www.taazas.com/personalised-chocolates.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Personalised Chocolates with your own logo , photo,and messages Special design for marriage, Festival, valentine's day,sweet exange celebration,bride to be, bridal shower.. etc Black Pepper Seeds https://www.taazas.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.taazas.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Birds Eye Chilli https://www.taazas.com/bird-eye-chilly.htm https://www.taazas.com/bird-eye-chilly.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Turmeric Powder https://www.taazas.com/herbal-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/herbal-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.taazas.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.taazas.com/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Pepper Seeds https://www.taazas.com/green-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.taazas.com/green-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Boiled Banana https://www.taazas.com/boiled-banana.htm https://www.taazas.com/boiled-banana.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chaat Masala Powder https://www.taazas.com/chaat-masala-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/chaat-masala-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Masala Powder https://www.taazas.com/chana-masala-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/chana-masala-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Masala Powder https://www.taazas.com/chicken-masala-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/chicken-masala-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Powder https://www.taazas.com/curry-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/curry-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala Powder https://www.taazas.com/garam-masala-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/garam-masala-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meat Masala Powder https://www.taazas.com/meat-masala-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/meat-masala-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Masala Powder https://www.taazas.com/paneer-masala-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/paneer-masala-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pav Bhaji Masala Powder https://www.taazas.com/pav-bhaji-masala-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/pav-bhaji-masala-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sambar Masala Powder https://www.taazas.com/sambar-masala-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/sambar-masala-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur Powder https://www.taazas.com/amchur-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/amchur-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anardana Powder https://www.taazas.com/anardana-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/anardana-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Arrowroot Powder https://www.taazas.com/arrowroot-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/arrowroot-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.taazas.com/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.taazas.com/coriander-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seed Powder https://www.taazas.com/cumin-seed-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/cumin-seed-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dill Seed Powder https://www.taazas.com/dill-seed-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/dill-seed-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger Powder https://www.taazas.com/dry-ginger-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/dry-ginger-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Mango Powder https://www.taazas.com/dry-mango-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/dry-mango-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Powder https://www.taazas.com/fennel-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/fennel-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Powder https://www.taazas.com/fenugreek-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/fenugreek-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder https://www.taazas.com/garlic-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/garlic-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hing Powder https://www.taazas.com/hing-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/hing-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Javitri Powder https://www.taazas.com/javitri-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/javitri-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Powder https://www.taazas.com/kalonji-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/kalonji-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mint Leaf Powder https://www.taazas.com/mint-leaf-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/mint-leaf-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Powder https://www.taazas.com/onion-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/onion-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chili Powder https://www.taazas.com/red-chili-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/red-chili-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise Powder https://www.taazas.com/star-anise-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/star-anise-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.taazas.com/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.taazas.com/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds https://www.taazas.com/carom-seeds.htm https://www.taazas.com/carom-seeds.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks https://www.taazas.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm https://www.taazas.com/cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.taazas.com/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.taazas.com/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dill Seeds https://www.taazas.com/dill-seeds.htm https://www.taazas.com/dill-seeds.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Fenugreek Leaves https://www.taazas.com/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm https://www.taazas.com/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Garlic https://www.taazas.com/dried-garlic.htm https://www.taazas.com/dried-garlic.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Chilli https://www.taazas.com/dried-red-chilli.htm https://www.taazas.com/dried-red-chilli.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Curry Leaves https://www.taazas.com/dry-curry-leaves.htm https://www.taazas.com/dry-curry-leaves.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.taazas.com/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.taazas.com/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg https://www.taazas.com/nutmeg.htm https://www.taazas.com/nutmeg.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Cloves https://www.taazas.com/dried-cloves.htm https://www.taazas.com/dried-cloves.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Star Anise Seeds https://www.taazas.com/star-anise-seeds.htm https://www.taazas.com/star-anise-seeds.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.taazas.com/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.taazas.com/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple https://www.taazas.com/fresh-apple.htm https://www.taazas.com/fresh-apple.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Avocado https://www.taazas.com/fresh-avocado.htm https://www.taazas.com/fresh-avocado.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cherry https://www.taazas.com/fresh-cherry.htm https://www.taazas.com/fresh-cherry.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango https://www.taazas.com/fresh-mango.htm https://www.taazas.com/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elephant Foot Yam https://www.taazas.com/elephant-foot-yam.htm https://www.taazas.com/elephant-foot-yam.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.taazas.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.taazas.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 10 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Jack Fruit https://www.taazas.com/frozen-jack-fruit.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-jack-fruit.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Jackfruit https://www.taazas.com/raw-jackfruit.htm https://www.taazas.com/raw-jackfruit.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Robusta Banana Chips https://www.taazas.com/robusta-banana-chips.htm https://www.taazas.com/robusta-banana-chips.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bittergourd Chips https://www.taazas.com/bitter-gourd-chips.htm https://www.taazas.com/bitter-gourd-chips.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 frozen Bitter Gourd https://www.taazas.com/frozen-bitter-gourd.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-bitter-gourd.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana Nendran https://www.taazas.com/fresh-banana-nendran.htm https://www.taazas.com/fresh-banana-nendran.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Tapioca https://www.taazas.com/fresh-tapioca.htm https://www.taazas.com/fresh-tapioca.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coconut https://www.taazas.com/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.taazas.com/fresh-coconut.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mango https://www.taazas.com/green-mango.htm https://www.taazas.com/green-mango.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Pumpkin https://www.taazas.com/frozen-pumpkin.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-pumpkin.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Unnakaya https://www.taazas.com/frozen-unnakaya.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-unnakaya.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frozen Sambar Vegetable https://www.taazas.com/frozen-sambar-vegetable.htm https://www.taazas.com/frozen-sambar-vegetable.htm Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Assorted Chocolate Bar https://www.taazas.com/assorted-chocolate-bar.htm https://www.taazas.com/assorted-chocolate-bar.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Coconut https://www.taazas.com/raw-coconut.htm https://www.taazas.com/raw-coconut.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530